Reviews


3 stars after 96 reviews
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/19/2020
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
2u gewacht 1/18/2020
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Horrible pizza - like it was cooked from frozen. 1/17/2020
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Perfect en ook optijd geleverd!! 1/8/2020
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Geen mayonaise, en verkeerde ingrediënten op pizza 12/23/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/19/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/17/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/7/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker waren de Pizza's alleen ze waren wel koud.. Om 03:15 uur bestelt en om 04:15 uur gekregen.. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/1/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Gewoon de lekkerste 11/29/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Shoarma pizza is super nice. 11/23/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
De pizzas zijn godverdomme nie bezorgd This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/10/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Bezorger was vriendelijk 10/24/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/29/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/25/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Pizza was er snel 9/4/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/27/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Shoarma pizza is de lekkerste van Amsterdam. Verslaafd eraan. 8/8/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Zoals gewoonlijk was de pizza erg lekker. Helaas was hij koud en zat hij aan de doos vastgeplakt. Ook ontbak er 1 portie onionrings. 8/3/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Prima! 7/16/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Eten was te lekker optijd en het vult zekers? This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/14/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
The best ! 6/20/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Is nooit bezorgd. 6/8/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
5/28/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Er staat dat hij wel bezorgd is, maar ik heb de bestelling helaas nooit mogen ontvangen. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/28/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Had to phone and then told if you want you can cancel!! 4/24/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Verkeerde pizza ontvangen bij levering 4/10/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/22/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het is te lekker. miljoen x zo lekker als autodrop. 2/27/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke verse pizzaa 2/19/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
shoarma pizza is de beste van amsterdam. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/10/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Waardeloze pizza. Trage aflevering. 2/9/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Already 2 hours waiting for my pizza and send what i thing about servis? First thing still dont have my pizza. Second thing your servis is terrible 2/1/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
1/24/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/15/2019
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/22/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ideaal tijdens de nachtdienst en nog lekker ook! 12/21/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Heb vaker hier besteld jammer dat ik mijn pizza dit keer niet heb gekregen 12/3/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This was very poor service. I waited for an hour and 20 mins for 2 pizzas. Then....the guy called the bell TWICE after I said not to answer despite answering the first call. The pizza was cold and very dry. 11/16/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Pizza was helemaal koud bij aankomst. Veelste dure gekozen wijn was uiteindelijk niet beschikbaar.. Zonde! 11/14/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
11/3/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Goedenavond mijn pizza zou vandaag 20u geleverd worden. Ik heb het nog steeds niet en ik heb vreselijk honger. Ik bel maar er wordt niet opgenomen. 10/6/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/9/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/4/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Though the food may be good, the time it takes to make this food and deliver is absolute trash. I’ve waited almost 4 hours total for this food. It started out with ordering wings, soda, and a pizza. I’ve waited an hour and 15 minutes for my food, for the guy to come to my apartment with ONLY wings and soda. He forgot the pizza. He got very aggressive and defensive saying that I never ordered pizza, until I showed him the receipt. Then he got very apologetic and paranoid about everything. I then waited ANOTHER 2 hours for my pizza, while calling to check in, I’ve received an angry guy saying the food is on its way. Absolute worse service ever and in what way would a pizza ever take 3 hours??? Absolutely terrible. 9/4/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
NVT - pizza is niet bezorgd, wacht nog steeds op een refund. 9/3/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
ik heb mijn bestelling niet gehad 9/1/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Order was never delivered. This company is fraudulent and are being reported to the police as such. 9/1/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Never got my complete order. 8/25/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
8/20/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/5/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik heb besteld voor 20.00uur. Ik wacht nog steeds 8/4/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Snelle levering 👍 7/9/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Mijn bestelling is nooit aangekomen? 7/6/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
5/8/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
4/27/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik heb bijna een uur op mijn pizza moeten wachten terwijl ik bijna naast de pizzeria woon. Ook was mijn pizza niet heel warm meer toen hij eindelijk hier was. 4/6/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Bitch beter gaan jullie mn geld terug geven want die shit is nooit aangekomen 4/4/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
3/10/2018
24/7 Pizza H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 53H 020 8200121
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Na een uur en kwartier kwam pizza. 2/17/2018
24/7 Pizza 3 stars after 96 reviews
24/7 Pizza